Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Meaning Of Life CD (SIGNED) Click for larger image

Meaning Of Life CD (SIGNED)

Kelly Clarkson
Meaning Of Life CD (SIGNED)

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: €11.99

Bundle Includes:

Meaning Of Life CD (SIGNED)   +€0.00
Love So Soft Digital Single   +€0.00
Move You Digital Single   +€0.00
"Meaning Of Life" Digital Single   +€0.00

* Required Fields

The Meaning Of Life CD Bundle features Kelly's new album on CD.

All orders include digital downloads of the new tracks Love So Soft, Move You and Meaning Of Life.


Meaning of Life tracklist:

  1. A Minute (Intro)
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine
  8. Cruel
  9. Didn't I
  10. Would You Call That Love
  11. I Don't Think About You
  12. Slow Dance
  13. Don't You Pretend
  14. Go High

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.