Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Meaning of Life Digital Album Click for larger image

Meaning of Life Digital Album

Kelly Clarkson
Meaning of Life Digital Album

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £9.99

* Required Fields

The Meaning Of Life Digital Album Bundle features a digital download of Kelly's new album.

All orders include digital downloads of the new tracks Love So Soft, Move You and Meaning Of Life.

Meaning of Life tracklist:

1. A Minute (Intro)

2. Love So Soft

3. Heat

4. Meaning of Life

5. Move You

6. Whole Lotta Woman

7. Medicine

8. Cruel

9. Didn't I

10. Would You Call That Love

11. I Don't Think About You

12. Slow Dance

13. Don't You Pretend

14. Go High

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.